arrow left downFaculty & Staff

Administration
Kathryn
Kathryn Steele
Assistant Principal / ESE Coordinator
toby-headshot
Dr. Toby Honsberger
Executive Director
Doherty_Danielle2
Danielle Doherty
Director of Behavioral Services
Teachers  
chaynes@tlacad.org Caroline Haynes ESE Teacher
mfernicola@tlacad.org Michael Fernicola Physical Education Teacher
ofleming@tlacad.org Olivia Fleming ESE Teacher
jhayes@tlacad.org Jessica Hayes ESE Teacher/Behavior Analyst
elyles@tlcad.org Erica Lyles Music Therapist
hlyons@tlacad.org Heather Lyons ESE Teacher
aglancy@tlacad.org Amie Glancy ESE Teacher
tmiles@tlacad.org Theresa Miles Art Teacher
gnunes@tlacad.org Gabby Nunes ESE Teacher
mrandolph@tlacad.org Mary Randolph ESE Teacher
kschwartz@tlacad.org Kimberly Schwartz ESE Teacher
asomerville@tlacad.org Alexandra Somerville ESE Teacher
sscialla@tlacad.org Serena Scialla ESE Teacher
anolasco@tlacad.org Alba Nolasco ESE Teacher
jlewis@tlacad.org Jennifer Lewis ESE Teacher
mcolyer@tlacad.org Megan Colyer ESE Teacher
mclements@tlacad.org Megan Clements ESE Teacher
 
Therapists
mbenoit@tlacad.org Micki Benoit Speech Language Pathologist
mdecastro@tlacad.org Meghan DeCastro Lead Speech Language Pathologist
ebales@tlacad.org Emily Bales Speech Language Pathologist
jderstine@tlacad.org Jessica Williamson Behavior Analyst
bfinkelstein@tlacad.org Bobbie Finkelstein Occupational Therapist
jgaulke@tlacad.org Jillian Gaulke Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
jsmyth@tlacad.org Jennifer Smyth Mental Health Counselor
 
Vocational Department
jgrau@tlacad.org Joseph Grau Vocational Specialist
jsall@tlacad.org Joshua Sall Vocational Specialist
amartin@tlacad.org Andrea Martin Transition Specialist
cnogami@tlacad.org Cristina Nogami Vocational Specialist/OT
 
Administration
pbartholomew@tlacad.org Peggie Bartholomew Data Processor / Human Resources
ddohertytlacad.org Danielle Doherty Behavior Services Coordinator
executivedirector@tlacad.org Toby Honsberger Executive Director
Ilawton@tlacad.org Isabel Lawton Receptionist
ksteele@tlacad.org Kathryn Steele Assistant Principal / ESE Coordinator
 
nurse@tlacad.org Leani Gilbert School Nurse
to top button