arrow left downFaculty & Staff

Administration
Kathryn
Kathryn Steele
Assistant Principal / ESE Coordinator
toby-headshot
Dr. Toby Honsberger
Executive Director
Doherty_Danielle2
Danielle Doherty
Director of Behavioral Services
Teachers  
karesi@tlacad.org Krista Aresi ESE Teacher
ldolan@tlacad.org Lindsey Dolan ESE Teacher
mfernicola@tlacad.org Michael Fernicola Physical Education Teacher
ofleming@tlacad.org Olivia Fleming ESE Teacher
jhayes@tlacad.org Jessica Hayes ESE Teacher
slucas@tlacad.org Sarah Lucas ESE Teacher
elyles@tlcad.org Erica Lyles Music Therapist
hlyons@tlacad.org Heather Lyons ESE Teacher
lmihaljevic@tlacad.org Lindsey Mihaljevic ESE Teacher
tmiles@tlacad.org Theresa Miles Art Teacher
cobrien@tlacad.org Caitlin O'Brien ESE Teacher / Testing Coordinator
mrandolph@tlacad.org Mary Randolph ESE Teacher
kschwartz@tlacad.org Kimberly Schwartz ESE Teacher
asomerville@tlacad.org Alexandra Somerville ESE Teacher
jstanzione@tlacad.org Jessica Stanzione ESE Teacher
 
Therapists
bbaker@tlacad.org Beth Baker Speech Language Pathologist
mdecastro@tlacad.org Meghan DeCastro Speech Language Pathologist
jderstine@tlacad.org Jessica Derstine Behavior Analyst
bfinkelstein@tlacad.org Bobbie Finkelstein Occupational Therapist
jgaulke@tlacad.org Jillian Gaulke Speech Language Pathologist
dshiroky@tlacad.org Diana Shiroky Speech Language Pathologist
jsmyth@tlacad.org Jennifer Smyth Mental Health Counselor
 
Vocational Department
jgrau@tlacad.org Joseph Grau Job Coach
chernandez@tlacad.org Cristina Hernandez Job Coach
skenney@tlacad.org Stephanie Kenny Job Coach
amartin@tlacad.org Andrea Martin Transition Specialist
 
Administration
pbartholomew@tlacad.org Peggie Bartholomew Data Processor / Human Resources
ddohertytlacad.org Danielle Doherty Behavior Services Coordinator
executivedirector@tlacad.org Toby Honsberger Executive Director
Ilawton@tlacad.org Isabel Lawton Receptionist
ksteele@tlacad.org Kathryn Steele Assistant Principal / ESE Coordinator
 
nurse@tlacad.org Leani Gilbert School Nurse
to top button