arrow left downFaculty & Staff

Administration
Kathryn
Kathryn Steele
Assistant Principal / ESE Coordinator
toby-headshot
Dr. Toby Honsberger
Executive Director
Doherty_Danielle2
Danielle Doherty
Director of Behavioral Services
Teachers  
chaynes@tlacad.org Caroline Haynes ESE Teacher
jhayes@tlacad.org Jessica Hayes ESE Teacher/Behavior Analyst
elyles@tlcad.org Erica Lyles Music Therapist
lelshimy@tlacad.org Layla Elshimy PE Teacher
khoekstra@tlacad.org Kelly Hoekstra ESE Teacher
swilson@tlacad.org Stephanie Wilson ESE Teacher
escadlock@tlacad.org Emily Scadlock ESE Teacher
mrandolph@tlacad.org Mary Randolph ESE Teacher
apaone@tlacad.org Ariana Paone ESE Teacher
bpage@tlacad.org Britany Page ESE Teacher
sscialla@tlacad.org Serena Scialla ESE Teacher
apruitt@tlacad.org Abby Pruitt ESE Teacher
jlewis@tlacad.org Jennifer Lewis ESE Teacher
mcolyer@tlacad.org Megan Colyer ESE Teacher
dromero@tlacad.org Dianne Romero Art Teacher
irunge@tlacad.org Isabelle Runge ESE Teacher
sseymour@tlacad.org Samantha Seymour ESE Teacher
jsindelar@tlacad.org Julie Sindelar ESE Teacher
 
Therapists
mbenoit@tlacad.org Micki Benoit Speech Language Pathologist
mdecastro@tlacad.org Meghan DeCastro Lead Speech Language Pathologist
apearlman@tlacad.org Alex Pearlman Speech Language Pathologist
bfinkelstein@tlacad.org Bobbie Finkelstein Occupational Therapist
cnogami@tlacad.org Cristina Nogami Occupational Therapist
jgaulke@tlacad.org Jillian Gaulke Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
jsmyth@tlacad.org Jennifer Smyth Mental Health Counselor
 
Vocational Department
kkilfoil@tlacad.org Katie Kilfoil Vocational Specialist/Vision Teacher
jsall@tlacad.org Joshua Sall Vocational Specialist
amartin@tlacad.org Andrea Martin Transition Specialist
 
Administration
pbartholomew@tlacad.org Peggie Bartholomew Data Processor / Human Resources
ddoherty@tlacad.org Danielle Doherty Director of Behavior Services
executivedirector@tlacad.org Toby Honsberger Executive Director
Ilawton@tlacad.org Isabel Lawton Receptionist
ksteele@tlacad.org Kathryn Steele Assistant Principal / ESE Coordinator
 
nurse@tlacad.org Lidia Victor School Nurse
to top button