arrow left downFaculty & Staff

Kathryn Steele
Assistant Principal / ESE Coordinator
Dr. Toby Honsberger
Executive Director
Danielle Doherty
Director of Behavioral Services
Teachers Jenna Amidon ESE Teacher Layla Elshimy PE Teacher Kelly Hoekstra ESE Teacher John Wear ESE Teacher Alex Rice ESE Teacher Emily Scadlock ESE Teacher Mary Wise ESE Teacher Ariana Paone ESE Teacher Ryan Merritt ESE Teacher Leigh Garcia ESE Teacher Abby Pruitt ESE Teacher Jennifer Lewis ESE Teacher Megan Colyer ESE Teacher Carly Ryle ESE Teacher Isabelle Runge ESE Teacher Ashley Brooks ESE Teacher Katie Wertheim ESE Teacher Lisa Rice ESE Teacher Brittany Vitolo ESE Teacher Heather Arciero ESE Teacher Faith Dawson ESE Teacher Madison Allen ESE Teacher
Therapists Rowan McGarry Speech Language Pathologist Assistant Meghan DeCastro Lead Speech Language Pathologist Paula Garrido-Lecca Speech Language Pathologist Alicia Dorsano Occupational Therapist Alex Pearlman Speech Language Pathologist Bobbie Finkelstein Occupational Therapist Cristina Nogami Occupational Therapist Jillian Gaulke Speech Language Pathologist Assistant Jennifer Smyth Mental Health Counselor Carleigh Hoelzel Occupational Therapist Kelly Dillon Occupational Therapist Susan Igo Speech Language Pathologist Jamie Malaterra Speech Language Pathologist Sara Dickerman Speech Language Pathologist Jessica Hayes Behavior Analyst Jay Grau Behavior Analyst
Vocational Department Katie Kilfoil Vocational Specialist/Vision Teacher Joshua Sall Vocational Specialist Andrea Martin Transition Specialist
Administration Peggie Bartholomew Data Processor / Human Resources Danielle Doherty Director of Behavior Services Toby Honsberger Executive Director Isabel Lawton Receptionist Kathryn Steele Assistant Principal / ESE Coordinator Claudia Rodriguez School Nurse Isaily Cumerma School Nurse
to top button